bar la grassa named Star Tribune’s “restaurant of the year”

I love a good restaurant and I love eating somewhere new. I love looking at a menu filled with exciting fresh options. And lucky for me, the Twin Cities are home to so many fancy delicious restaurants that I can always find just what I’m in the mood for.

Bar La Grassa was new to me in November of 2009 and quickly became one of my favorite Minneapolis eateries! And the delicious restaurant was just named restaurant of the year by the Star Tribune. So if you didn’t take my word for it or Eliesa’s word for it after reading about Bar La Grassa a few weeks back, you should definitely take the Star Tribune’s word for it now. YUM! Your stomach will thank you for it. Live the fancy life!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “bar la grassa named Star Tribune’s “restaurant of the year”

  1. Jana

    Can’t wait to try it!!

Leave a comment