Thymes warehouse sale 2011

Hooray! I will be here for the Thymes warehouse sale for the first time in three years! It was on my wedding weekend, then a trip weekend and now I’m available!

{photo credit---Thymes}

This event is not to be missed! Thymes puts on a huge sale with many of their scents and most of their products at a discount of 50 percent plus. And on Saturday, things go even lower! I’m a huge fan of Thymes Sweetleaf Baby. This event is great for baby or bridal shower party favors or host gifts, Christmas presents, housewarming gifts and more.

Thymes Warehouse Sale
Thursday, Oct. 6 to Saturday, Oct. 8
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Thursday and Friday, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Saturday
63 Saint Anthony Parkway in Minneapolis

Live the fancy life!

4 Comments

Filed under fancy deals, fancy things, minneapolis, sale alert

4 responses to “Thymes warehouse sale 2011

  1. I also heard about this today! I am so excited! (Not real excited to bring David but hopefully he will be a good boy like last year!)

    Just to warn you, they didn’t have sweet leaf baby last year 😦 I looooove the room spray so I hope they have it back this time around!

    Let me know when you go – I am hoping to go early (not over the lunch rush!)

  2. I’m so excited! This will be my first year going to the sale and I can’t wait to see what they’ve got. And I have a friend who works for Thymes who hooked me up with an early friends and family pass so I can beat the rush! Double yay 🙂

  3. Andrea

    Thanks so much for posting about this! I’ve always wanted to go in years past, and the heads up meant I was able to go over lunch with coworkers. 🙂 Love the blog! 🙂

  4. Cathy

    Love the sale! Going this morning when its an additional 50% off! Was the baby stuff there? You’ll have to update your post with a haul report!

Leave a Reply

