shabby chic diy

While my design style is very modern, I can certainly appreciate beauty in many styles. I just had to share the before and after photos of Tiffany’s $70 antique dry sink turned diy inexpensive fabulous changing table for her daughter Genevieve!

Photo credit---Tiffany---The Taste{full} Life

Amazing, right? And I think this could work great as bedroom storage with space for jewelry on top as well! You can find Tiffany and more diy nursery goodness on her blog The Taste{full} Life! Enjoy!

3 Comments

Filed under baby, fancy deals, house projects

3 responses to “shabby chic diy

  1. Ann

    Love it! Wish I could see the potential in cool old stuff. 🙂

  2. Thanks Jessica! I had fun doing it and painting furniture is totally addicting. Once you start…it’s hard to stop! I’ll be posting about the dresser re-do for our new baby’s nursery (to arrive ANY DAY now!!) soon so stay tuned! Thanks again,
    Tiffany

Leave a comment