a big b-day coming soon…

Hello friends! I am working on a list of 30 things to do before I turn 30. Yes, the big 3-0 is right around the corner (well, more like 8 months away but close enough) and I want to make it big…HUGE! I plan to accomplish lots before that day in March and have fun doing it! Have you done a bucket list or a life list? What things have you tried, accomplished or done?

Please share your ideas with me as a comment below or by e-mailing me directly at livethefancylife@gmail.com. I’ll post my 30 before 30 on here (once complete with your help) and will keep you all updated as I get things moving. I’d love to see photos of you accomplishing some of your dreams as part of your bucket list too. Send them my way and I’ll post so you can help inspire others.

My friend Kristin (see below) went skydiving as part of her bucket list for 30! See below if you are looking to be inspired. How awesome is that shot?

I am off to my hometown this weekend for a huge family wedding! This will be our first trip with my little Bodeman, so packing means overpacking to be safe. Live the fancy life!

Leave a comment

Filed under fancy things, making things happen

Leave a Reply

