my favorite things—part I

The first of many favorite things is from our very own NE Minneapolis shop. This item has become my favorite T-shirt of all time and it’s from Parc Boutique!

I love it so much that when I found out I was pregnant and I would have an expanding belly, I purchased a second T-shirt just one size larger and one shade darker in a cozy grey. I’m adding this soft comfy and oh-so-cute T to my Christmas list too. You really can never have enough I HEART MPLS T-shirts in your closet.

Photo credit---Parc Boutique

This would make a great gift for yourself, locals or friends from out of town. Visit Parc Boutique at 320 East Hennepin Avenue in Minneapolis to get your own! Live the fancy life!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

