little man baby shower

Photo credit---Eat Drink Pretty

My husband and I just found out on Tuesday that our little bundle of joy is a boy! We are so thrilled and can’t wait to welcome him in April. So now that we know it’s a boy, I have everything boy related on the brain.

I came across this adorable “little man” baby shower on the Eat Drink Pretty blog and am a little obsessed with the chocolate mustache cupcakes! Yum and cute! I can’t wait until I get to throw another baby shower for a friend (soon I hope!). Enjoy!

3 Comments

Filed under fancy host, fancy things

3 responses to “little man baby shower

  1. Marni

    Wow! Congrats and thanks for sharing! He is one lucky BOY!!

  2. OMG!!! Sooo happy for you congrats!!!
    ps I’m loving the choc mustache’s tooO!!!!! He is going to be spoiled fancy! 😉

Leave a Reply

