vintage suitcase side table and flea markets

I am headed to the Oronoco Gold Rush Days flea market near Redwing on Saturday with a big group of friends. I have one mission and one mission only! It is to find vintage suitcases to help complete my vintage suitcase side table like this one!

Photo credit: ApartmentTherapy.com

Or like this one:

Photo credit: ElementsofStyleBlog.com

Or maybe like this one:

Photo credit: ElementsofStyleBlog.com

I found my first at an antique shop in Duluth in May. My Twitter followers may recall this vintage Samsonite that is in perfect condition and was a great price!

I am definitely looking to meet up with the Junk Market, a vendor of vintage boxes, bags and suitcases.

Photo credit: JunkMarketStyle.com

What are your plans? Have a lovely weekend! Live the fancy life!

1 Comment

Filed under fancy things, fancy things to do, this weekend

One response to “vintage suitcase side table and flea markets

  1. Good luck!! Sounds like a ton of fun and I love the table idea.

Leave a Reply

