fancy obsessions

Just a few things I’m obsessed with lately…

Photo credit: Crate and Barrel

These square rim plates from Crate and Barrel can make any dinner table look elegant and they go with anything and every color.

Photo credit: TastingTable.com

Brunch at Moto I in uptown which includes $1 sparkling sake mimosas and sake bloody mary’s from noon to 4 p.m. on Saturdays and Sundays. And that’s just their drinks. The food is great and reasonably priced.

Photo credit: Target.com

And pretty much everything Liberty of London, but especially this pretty canister from Target.com. I think it would be great to keep dog or cat treats, cookies or sugar in.

Live the fancy life!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “fancy obsessions

  1. I love the white square rimmed plates. I have the cocktail sized plates and mix them with my dinnerware which is graphite colored. They really do go with anything and add a modern touch to the entire table.

  2. Ann

    I love that Liberty of London pattern from Target! In fact, I bought a dress AND a shirt with it. 🙂

  3. LOVE that canister! I want to go buy that!

    I also love those C&B plates. White dishes are my favorite. 🙂 So clean & classic – and they show off food the best!

  4. 28

    Also loving the Liberty stuff at Target. So punchy and cute!

  5. I saw Liberty of London rainboots at Target…it took a great deal of willpower not to take them home with me!

Leave a Reply

