win fancy photos!

Just two more days to take a shot at winning a free photography session with Erica Loeks! Click here to leave a comment that could win you the package valued at $400. To get you excited, I am posting a few photos that I fancy below. Enjoy!

Photo credit: Photogen Inc.

The photo above is of my husband and I entering our wedding reception. This was the moment when I relaxed and didn’t have a care in the world.

The next photo was submitted by Callie of Callie V. Photography. It reminds me that summer really isn’t that far away.

Photo credit: Callie V. Photography

The final photo of the day was submitted by Erin of Beauty Design Life. She submitted two and I couldn’t help but post this one as well. Gorgeous!

Photo credit: Spencer Combs

Live the fancy life!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

