all you need is love

Today I am going to share my own story. I am featuring my husband and I and our love.

I walked down the aisle to The Beatles “All you need is love” played on keyboard by a friend. The song describes my life perfectly. The photo below was taken by the oh-so-fancy Eliesa of Photogen Inc.
Since I met my husband, I feel like I can handle anything the world throws my way. You can see my bridemaids talking about it in our wedding teaser video.

My husband has brought passion, comfort, security and an amazing amount of unconditional love to my life. He makes me laugh every single day and he helps to make any bad day ok. He inspires me to be a better person and challenges me to treat everyone with kindness. He has proven that all you need is love.

Live the fancy life!

4 Comments

Filed under fancy feature

4 responses to “all you need is love

  1. Hillary Braaten

    I saw your E-Session and Wedding Photos on Eliesa’s site!

    The love you share resonates, it’s simply inspiring!

  2. Jodi mama

    aaawwww….this is so true and so beautiful!

  3. Kari

    I love this entry! Glad you two found each other- Happy V-Day!

  4. Ashley Burt

    You two are so sweet!

Leave a Reply

