share how you live the fancy life and win!

Mimosa on my wedding morning. Photo courtesy of Photogen Inc.

I want to hear from you. How do you live the fancy life each day?

For me, I live fancy in simple ways. I feel fancy when I drink coffee on Saturday mornings at my dining room table with Crate and Barrel catalogs dreaming of all the things I may never have, but love to look at.

I feel fancy when Mr. Fancy and I make a huge brunch spread and lounge on Sunday mornings. I feel fancy when I have a glass of bubbly with my friends and when I window shop near 50th and France.

And I feel fancy in my new booty slippers (on sale for $15 at Target)! They are sooo fancy and warm.

Write a comment or send me an e-mail explaining how you live fancy at livethefancylife@gmail.com by December 1. It can be very simple. Include your name and phone number.

I will pick my top five favorite ways to live the fancy life to put in a poll. Readers will vote and the winner will receive a $20 Patina gift card and will be featured on livethefancylife.com.

p.s. If you haven’t already experienced Patina, I highly recommend it as a stop for your holiday gift buying.

1 Comment

Filed under fancy things to do, minneapolis

One response to “share how you live the fancy life and win!

  1. Pingback: make a difference and win! « live the fancy life

Leave a Reply

