the fancy life

I truly believe that it is possible to live a fancy life no matter what city you live in, how much money you make or who your friends are. I recently planned my dream wedding on a budget and found great ways to add the details that make weddings personal and unique. My wedding inspired me.

My goal is to post stories, photos and ideas that excite and inspire you. Watch for ways to plan the best cocktail parties, organize amazing girls nights and keep your love alive with awesome free date night ideas throughout the Twin Cities. I will feature real parties, real gatherings, real weddings, real people and real opportunities in Minneapolis and Saint Paul. Start living your fancy life today!

1 Comment

Filed under fancy deals, fancy feature, fancy things, fancy things to do, Uncategorized

One response to “the fancy life

  1. Pingback: happy birthday blog! «

Leave a Reply

